Academic Deans

Rutgers University­–New Brunswick comprises 12 degree-granting schools and is closely aligned with Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences. Reporting to the Provost, school deans lead their respective units’ strategic planning and direction and have general oversight of their schools’ faculty and administration. The Rutgers Business School Dean co-reports to the Rutgers–Newark Chancellor. The School of Graduate Studies Dean co-reports to the Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Chancellor.