Staff Directory

Prabhas Moghe
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Research and Academic Affairs
nbprovost@rutgers.edu
848-932-4040

Ben Sifuentes-Jáuregui
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
bensj@oldqueens.rutgers.edu
848-932-7865

James Swenson
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
james.swenson@rutgers.edu
848-932-2008

Henry Turner
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research–Humanities & Arts
hsturner@rutgers.edu
848-932-5254

Sunita Kramer
Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Research and Experiential Education
sunita.kramer@rutgers.edu
848-932-2007

Marika Dunn
Senior Program Director for Research Ideation and Innovation
mdunn@rutgers.edu
848-932-6677

Alexis Crosta
Senior Executive Associate
alexis.crosta@rutgers.edu
848-932-0349

Jacqueline McGlynn
Executive Assistant
jacqueline.mcglynn@rutgers.edu
848-932-2659

Ann Marie Mooney
Executive Assistant
a.mooney@rutgers.edu
848-932-2698

Semone Perez
Senior Administrative Assistant
semone.perez@rutgers.edu
848-932-0444