Staff Directory

Prabhas Moghe
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Research and Academic Affairs
nbprovost@rutgers.edu
848-932-4040

Jacqueline McGlynn
Senior Administrator for Academic Affairs
jacqueline.mcglynn@rutgers.edu
848-932-2659

Ann Marie Mooney
Executive Assistant
a.mooney@rutgers.edu
848-932-2698

Carolyn Moehling
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
cmoehling@echo.rutgers.edu
848-932-7865

Semone Perez
Senior Administrative Assistant
semone.perez@rutgers.edu
848-932-0444

James Swenson
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
james.swenson@rutgers.edu
848-932-2008

Henry Turner
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research–Humanities & Arts
hsturner@rutgers.edu
848-932-5254

Paul Hammond
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technology and Instruction
paul.hammond@rutgers.edu
848-932-8404

Sunita Kramer
Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Research and Experiential Education
sunita.kramer@rutgers.edu
848-932-2007

Chelsie Riche
Senior Program Coordinator
cr484@echo.rutgers.edu
848-932-2678

Salma Elakbawy
Program Coordinator II
she28@rutgers.edu
848 932-2427

Marika Dunn
Senior Program Director for Research Ideation and Innovation
mdunn@rutgers.edu
848-932-6677

Cecilia Gal
Senior Grants Specialist
cgal@echo.rutgers.edu
848-932-2053

Suhaiylah Williams
Senior Program Coordinator
suhaiylah.williams@rutgers.edu
848-932-2665