Current Recipients

Current Recipients (2018)


Critical Language Scholarship
Aasha Shaik


CEAIE Teach in China
Taylor Au


Emerson National Hunger Fellowship
Antoinette Gingerelli


Fulbright Student Grants
Elizabeth Baran, Colombia
Shelby McMullan, Germany
Massimo Guglietta, Slovak Republic
Elise Zhou, South Korea
Sarah Regn, Taiwan
Sarah Lin, Taiwan
Hope McCraw, Taiwan
Emily Chen, Taiwan
Colin Chehanske, Taiwan
Keana Mirmajlesi, Bulgaria
Charles Rabolli, Italy
Delfina Picchio, Spain
Ashley So, United Kingdom
Alexander Lopez-Perez, Indonesia
Anna Alves, Philippines
Megan Kenny, Ecuador
Christopher Markosian, Armenia,
Diego Atehortua, Brazil
Jennyfer Javier, Brazil
Michelle Arias, Brazil
Cecilia Salazar, Mexico
Sarah Schrading, Mexico
Tenaya Clark, Germany


Gates Cambridge Scholarship
Michael Antosiewicz

Goldwater Scholarship
Maine Christos
Nicholas Page

National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship
Juilee Malavade
Wesley Kendall

Princeton in Asia Fellowship
Elise Zhou

Public Policy and Leadership Conference
Aasha Shaik


Be sure to also view past recipients of distinguished fellowships.